(Unofficial)

Notification of the Ministry of Public Health (No. 368) B.E. 2557 (2014)

Re: Appointment of Experts of the Food Committee

Due to working period of the Food Committee appointed under the Notification of the Ministry of Public Health Re: Appointment of Experts of the Food Committee dated on 1^{th} March B.E 2555 (2012), is terminated for a period of two years on 28^{th} February B.E. 2557 (2014).

By the virtue of provisions of Section 5 and Section 7 of the Food Act B.E. 2522 (1979), the Minister of Public Health, hereby appoint the following persons to be experts of the Food:

- 1. Mrs. Palarp Sinhaseni;
- 2. Mr. Tanaboon Sajaanantakul;
- 3. Mr. Visith Chavasit;
- 4. Mr. Thanis Damrongwatanapokin;
- 5. Ms. Kanyawim Kirtikara;
- 6. Ms. Pantipa Chatchatee;
- 7. Mr. Boonpeng Santiwattanatam;
- 8. Mrs. Jiraporn Limpananon;
- 9. Mr. Surmkiat Woradit.

In this regard, it is effective from now onwards.

Notified on the date 17th October 2014

signed Rajata Rajatanavin

(Professor Rajata Rajatanavin)

Minister of Ministry of Public Health

(Published in the Government Gazette Vol. 131, Special Part 209Ngor, dated 20th October 2014.)

Note: This English version of the notification is translated to meet the need of the non-Thai speaking people. In case of any discrepancy between the Thai original and the English translation, the former will take priority.